Code Orange

Code Orange

Fri 1.20

More Info

Huey Mack

Huey Mack

Sat 1.21

More Info

Starset

Starset

Mon 1.23

More Info

Alcest

Alcest

Mon 1.30

More Info

William Control

William Control

Tue 1.31

More Info

Lemuria

Lemuria

Sat 2.4

More Info

Sham 69

Sham 69

Fri 2.10

More Info

You Blew It!

You Blew It!

Sun 2.19

More Info

Milemarker

Milemarker

Thu 2.23

More Info

Every Time I Die

Every Time I Die

Fri 2.24

More Info

Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour

Tue 2.28

More Info

Voodoo Glow Skulls

Voodoo Glow Skulls

Sat 3.4

More Info

Upcoming Shows

Marquis Theater

Starset

94.3 KILO Presents

Starset

Gemini Syndrome, Red Tide Rising

Mon Jan 23

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $18.00

Alcest

Metal Sucks and Twist & Shout Presents

Alcest

The Body, Creeper

Mon Jan 30

7:00 pm

More Info

$17 - $20

William Control

$10.00 - $12.00

Trapdoor Social

$10.00 - $12.00

Silver & Gold

$10.00 - $12.00

Lemuria

For The Love Of Punk & RXP@1039 Presents

Lemuria

Cayetana, Mikey Erg

Sat Feb 04

7:00 pm

More Info

$13 - $15

Carnifex

$17 - $20

Sham 69

For The Love Of Punk & Channel 93.3's Complete Control Presents

Sham 69

Creepshow, Gallows Bound, Saddle of Southern Darkness

Fri Feb 10

7:00 pm

More Info

$16 - $18

Seasons After

$12.00 - $15.00

You Blew It!

$5.00 - $14.00

Emo Nite Denver

Emo Nite LA Presents

Emo Nite Denver

Wed Feb 22

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Common Kings

$10.00 - $24.00

AmandasChronicles

Fullscreen Live Presents

AmandasChronicles

Sun Feb 26

12:00 pm

More Info

Darkest Hour

$17.00 - $20.00

Pacific Dub

$13.00 - $15.00

888

Channel 93.3 Presents

888

Fri Mar 03

7:00 pm

More Info

Voodoo Glow Skulls

Chain Reaction Records Presents

Voodoo Glow Skulls

Three Grams, The Couch Bombs

Sat Mar 04

7:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Samiam

For The Love Of Punk Presents

Samiam

The Gamits, Armchair Martian, Hotel Bar

Fri Mar 10

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

We The Kings

We The Kings

Mon Mar 13

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $79.00

Call Me Karizma & The Emo Espresso Tour

513 Entertainment + Soda Jerk Present

Call Me Karizma & The Emo Espresso Tour

Cosmos & Creature, Kid Quill, Patternist

Tue Mar 14

6:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $75.00

P.O.S.

P.O.S.

Wed Mar 15

7:00 pm

More Info

$16 - $18

the Griswolds

Channel 93.3 Presents

the Griswolds

Dreamers, P O P F I L T E R

Thu Mar 16

7:00 pm

More Info

$18 - $20

Jon Wayne And The Pain

Jon Wayne And The Pain

Sat Mar 18

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Adelita's Way

$15.00 - $17.00

Norma Jean

$18.00 - $20.00

Sammy J

Sammy J

Jordan T, Analea

Sat Apr 01

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Stolas

$12.00 - $14.00

Erra

$13.00 - $15.00

Lincoln Durham

Lincoln Durham

Onward

Fri Apr 14

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

New Found Glory

New Found Glory

Mon Apr 17

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $29.00

New Found Glory

New Found Glory

Tue Apr 18

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $29.00

New Found Glory

New Found Glory

Wed Apr 19

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $29.00

View All Shows

The Story

The Marquis Theater is the second venue I opened in February 2006. We were still booking shows at the now defunct Rock Island at the time, but we were ready to make a change and the Marquis came available. It was a risk but we were ready for it. The neighborhood at the time was pretty sketchy. We were one of like 3 businesses on the street so there wasn’t a lot of foot traffic, but that didn’t matter because we were a destination. My philosophy was if you book the right shows, the people will come.

Read more