Milemarker

Milemarker

Thu 2.23

More Info

Every Time I Die

Every Time I Die

Fri 2.24

More Info

Common Kings

Common Kings

Sat 2.25

More Info

Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour

Tue 2.28

More Info

888

888

Fri 3.3

More Info

Voodoo Glow Skulls

Voodoo Glow Skulls

Sat 3.4

More Info

Samiam

Samiam

Fri 3.10

More Info

We The Kings

We The Kings

Mon 3.13

More Info

P.O.S.

P.O.S.

Wed 3.15

More Info

the Griswolds

the Griswolds

Thu 3.16

More Info

Adelita's Way

Adelita's Way

Tue 3.21

More Info

Upcoming Shows

Marquis Theater

Emo Nite Denver

Emo Nite LA Presents

Emo Nite Denver

Wed Feb 22

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Every Time I Die

Twist and Shout Presents

Every Time I Die

Knocked Loose, Harm's Way, Eternal Sleep

Fri Feb 24

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$22.00 - $25.00

Common Kings

$10.00 - $24.00

AmandasChronicles

Fullscreen Live Presents

AmandasChronicles

Sun Feb 26

12:00 pm

More Info

888

Channel 93.3 Presents

888

Redlands, Iolite

Fri Mar 03

7:00 pm

More Info

$9.33 - $17.00

Voodoo Glow Skulls

Chain Reaction Records Presents

Voodoo Glow Skulls

Three Grams, The Couch Bombs

Sat Mar 04

7:00 pm

More Info

$14 - $16

Samiam

For The Love Of Punk Presents

Samiam

The Gamits, Armchair Martian, Hotel Bar

Fri Mar 10

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

Call Me Karizma & The Emo Espresso Tour

$15.00 - $75.00

P.O.S.

KGNU Presents

P.O.S.

Dwynell Roland

Wed Mar 15

7:00 pm

More Info

$16 - $18

the Griswolds

Channel 93.3 Presents

the Griswolds

Dreamers, P O P F I L T E R

Thu Mar 16

7:00 pm

More Info

$18 - $20

Bad Omens

Bad Omens

Mon Mar 20

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Adelita's Way

$15 - $17

Norma Jean

$18.00 - $20.00

Xenia Rubinos

KGNU Presents

Xenia Rubinos

Sun Mar 26

7:00 pm

More Info

$12 - $14

Teenage Bottlerocket

For The Love Of Punk Presents

Teenage Bottlerocket

The Nobodys, Redbush

Fri Mar 31

7:00 pm

More Info

$13 - $15

Sammy J

Sammy J

Jordan T, Analea

Sat Apr 01

7:00 pm

More Info

$15 - $18

Pouya / Fat Nick

$20.00 - $25.00

The Garden

Radio 1190 Presents

The Garden

Fat Tony

Tue Apr 04

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Stolas

$12.00 - $14.00

Erra

$13 - $15

Peelander-Z

Channel 93.3's Complete Control Presents

Peelander-Z

Thu Apr 13

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Lincoln Durham

Lincoln Durham

Onward

Fri Apr 14

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Larry and His Flask

$13.00 - $15.00

Brant Bjork

$18.00 - $20.00

New Found Glory

New Found Glory

Trash Boat

Mon Apr 17

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $29.00

New Found Glory

New Found Glory

Trash Boat

Tue Apr 18

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $29.00

New Found Glory

New Found Glory

Trash Boat

Wed Apr 19

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $29.00

Intronaut

Intronaut

Bell Witch

Tue Apr 25

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Wovenhand

Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

Wovenhand

Fri Apr 28

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Avec Sans

$12.00 - $15.00

OKILLY DOKILLY

106.7 KBPI Presents

OKILLY DOKILLY

Beatallica, Extreme Turbo Smash

Sat May 13

7:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Arkona / Sirenia

$17.00 - $20.00

Zakk Sabbath

103.5 The Fox Presents

Zakk Sabbath

Beastmaker

Sun Jun 04

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

View All Shows

The Story

The Marquis Theater is the second venue I opened in February 2006. We were still booking shows at the now defunct Rock Island at the time, but we were ready to make a change and the Marquis came available. It was a risk but we were ready for it. The neighborhood at the time was pretty sketchy. We were one of like 3 businesses on the street so there wasn’t a lot of foot traffic, but that didn’t matter because we were a destination. My philosophy was if you book the right shows, the people will come.

Read more