Negative Approach / Bloodclot

Negative Approach / Bloodclot

Tue 8.1

More Info

Jeff Rosenstock

Jeff Rosenstock

Wed 8.2

More Info

Meat Wave

Meat Wave

Fri 8.4

More Info

Pelican

Pelican

Mon 8.21

More Info

Exodus

Exodus

Sat 9.9

More Info

Haken

Haken

Sun 9.17

More Info

Sacred Reich

Sacred Reich

Mon 9.18

More Info

Four Year Strong

Four Year Strong

Fri 9.22

More Info

Pears

Pears

Fri 10.6

More Info

Upcoming Shows

Marquis Theater

Today Is The Day

Chain Reaction Records Presents

Today Is The Day

Kayo Dot, Glacial Tomb

Wed Jul 26

7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $18.00

Negative Approach / Bloodclot

Chain Reaction Records Presents

Negative Approach / Bloodclot

Product Lust, Joy Subtraction

Tue Aug 01

7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $18.00

Meat Wave

Twist and Shout Presents

Meat Wave

Rad Payoff, Loretta Kill

Fri Aug 04

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Hellgrammites

$10.00 - $12.00

Sundy Best

Sundy Best

The Back Pages

Tue Aug 08

7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $14.00

EyeHateGod

Chain Reaction Records and Twist & Shout Presents

EyeHateGod

Primitive Man, Fathers, Boar Worship

Fri Aug 11

5:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Airplane Mode

Airplane Mode

Sun Aug 13

8:00 pm

More Info

Cat Power

Colorado Public Radio's Open Air Presents

Cat Power

Sat Aug 19

7:00 pm

More Info

$38.50 - $42.00

The Schwag

The Schwag

Sun Aug 20

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Pelican

Twist and Shout Presents

Pelican

Inter Arma, Weathered Statues

Mon Aug 21

7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

Marty Friedman

$5.00 - $25.00

Shatterproof / AVOID

Shatterproof / AVOID

Fri Aug 25

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Candy Land

Hard Candy Presents

Candy Land

Sat Aug 26

6:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Jason Richardson

$13.00 - $15.00

Emo Nite Denver

Emo Nite Denver

Wed Aug 30

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Wovenhand

$15.00 - $20.00

Milo

KGNU Community Radio Presents

Milo

Randal bravery, Sb the Moor, Kenny Segal, Curta

Fri Sep 01

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Earthless

$14.00 - $16.00

The Fall Of Troy

The Fall Of Troy

Mon Sep 04

7:00 pm

More Info

AJJ

Channel 93.3 Presents

AJJ

Wed Sep 06

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Living End

Channel 93.3 Presents

The Living End

Thu Sep 07

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $27.00

Exodus

$20.00 - $25.00

Venom Inc

Chain Reaction Records Presents

Venom Inc

Goatwhore, Toxic Holocaust, The Convalescence, SmackFactor

Mon Sep 11

6:00 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $99.00

Stiff Little Fingers - 40th Anniversary Tour

Channel 93.3's Complete Control Presents

Stiff Little Fingers - 40th Anniversary Tour

Death By Unga Bunga

Sat Sep 16

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Haken

Haken

Sithu Aye, Mammoth

Sun Sep 17

6:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Sacred Reich

Sacred Reich

Byzantine

Mon Sep 18

8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Froggy Fresh

Illegal Pete's Presents

Froggy Fresh

Tue Sep 19

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

Slaves

Slaves

Secrets

Sat Sep 23

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Pears

Chain Reaction Records Presents

Pears

The Big Ups, Russian Girlfriends

Fri Oct 06

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Touché Amoré

Noisey Presents

Touché Amoré

Single Mothers, Gouge Away

Tue Oct 10

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Battalion Of Saints

Chain Reaction Records Presents

Battalion Of Saints

Nobodys, The Cryptics

Thu Oct 12

7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $15.00

P.O.S.

KGNU Community Radio Presents

P.O.S.

B L A C K I E

Sat Oct 21

8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

View All Shows

The Story

The Marquis Theater is the second venue I opened in February 2006. We were still booking shows at the now defunct Rock Island at the time, but we were ready to make a change and the Marquis came available. It was a risk but we were ready for it. The neighborhood at the time was pretty sketchy. We were one of like 3 businesses on the street so there wasn’t a lot of foot traffic, but that didn’t matter because we were a destination. My philosophy was if you book the right shows, the people will come.

Read more